Take 10% OFF Your Order

LOVEBUG10
  • Free shipping

    On all orders over $50

  • Return Proof Gifting

    Gifts parents and kids love

  • Easy returns

    Hassle free returns policy

  • Chat with Us

    Talk to a real person

$17.99

Fast & Free Shipping Over $50

World Class Customer Care

Hassle Free Returns, Always

Is this a gift? Perfect, that is what we're known for! Add a thoughtful gift note at checkout.

Hassle Free Returns

World Class Customer Service

Free Shipping Over $50

Product Details

Book celebrates the joys of having — and being! — a baby: A world of being new is waiting for little ones and the grown-ups who love them in this warm and funny book. From napping to crying to cuddling to playing, this book introduces the world to newborns (and new parents) with humor, honesty, and unmitigated sweetness. You are New is a timeless celebration of new beginnings and the transformative power of love.

Product Details:

  • With rhyming text and sweet, inclusive illustrations
  • Perfect for baby showers, to read to a new baby, and to prepare a sibling for a new arrival
  • Lucy Knisley is a critically acclaimed and award-winning comic creator. She is the New York Times bestselling author of the graphic novels Relish, French Milk, An Age of License, Displacement, and Something New
  • Fans of Busy Babies and Read to Your Baby Every Day will love You Are New, a sweet story all about being new to the world

Product Details:

  • 10 Pages
  • 10 X 9 5/8 H
  • Hardcover

The HoneyBug Promise

Meet HoneyBug, Your Go-To for New Baby & Baby Shower Gifts. Whether you’re getting ready for a baby shower or celebrating the arrival of a new baby, our unique baby gifts will put a smile on any new parents' face. HoneyBug baby gifts are as unique as the little one you’re celebrating. With hundreds of bestselling baby & toddler brands and millions of possible combinations, create a thoughtful and personalized baby or children's gift in minutes. We put the long hours and hard work into crafting the perfect baby gift so you don’t have to. Our selection of bestselling baby clothing, wooden toys and accessories are handpicked by experts for every stage of childhood, with 100% cuteness guaranteed. Win the Best Gift Giver Award with HoneyBug ⭐


Fast & Free Shipping

World Class Customer Care

Hassle Free Returns

Product Details

Book celebrates the joys of having — and being! — a baby: A world of being new is waiting for little ones and the grown-ups who love them in this warm and funny book. From napping to crying to cuddling to playing, this book introduces the world to newborns (and new parents) with humor, honesty, and unmitigated sweetness. You are New is a timeless celebration of new beginnings and the transformative power of love.

Product Details:

  • With rhyming text and sweet, inclusive illustrations
  • Perfect for baby showers, to read to a new baby, and to prepare a sibling for a new arrival
  • Lucy Knisley is a critically acclaimed and award-winning comic creator. She is the New York Times bestselling author of the graphic novels Relish, French Milk, An Age of License, Displacement, and Something New
  • Fans of Busy Babies and Read to Your Baby Every Day will love You Are New, a sweet story all about being new to the world

Product Details:

  • 10 Pages
  • 10 X 9 5/8 H
  • Hardcover

Specs

About The Brand

The HoneyBug Promise

Meet HoneyBug, Your Go-To for New Baby & Baby Shower Gifts. Whether you’re getting ready for a baby shower or celebrating the arrival of a new baby, our unique baby gifts will put a smile on any new parents' face. HoneyBug baby gifts are as unique as the little one you’re celebrating. With hundreds of bestselling baby & toddler brands and millions of possible combinations, create a thoughtful and personalized baby or children's gift in minutes. We put the long hours and hard work into crafting the perfect baby gift so you don’t have to. Our selection of bestselling baby clothing, wooden toys and accessories are handpicked by experts for every stage of childhood, with 100% cuteness guaranteed. Win the Best Gift Giver Award with HoneyBug ⭐

About Shipping

Hello There! You know this adorable item you're looking at? Well, it's shipping straight from our amazing vendors. You may be wondering why that is? Well, not only is this cost-effective for our amazing family of customers, but shipping directly from our vendors, helps us reduce our carbon footprint and minimize the impact on our planet. The great news is, there is no impact to you whatsoever!

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
76%
(16)
14%
(3)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
5%
(1)
t
taryn

Perfect for my 1 year old niece ❤️

B
Breanne

Good quality cards. Helping my infant with visual tracking right now. Planning to use with alphabet in the future!

Exciting to hear! Thank you for sharing! 🐝❤️

Other Ways to Celebrate

From Birthdays to Gender Reveals, we got you covered

Build a Box

Custom Baby & Kids Gifts

gift boxes

the perfect new baby gift

baby gear

must haves for baby

playtime

toys littles love

swim

new arrivals

mama

celebrate motherhood

clothing

baby & big kids

arts & crafts

fun ways to create

You Are New - HoneyBug
Chronicle Books

You Are New

$17.99

Book celebrates the joys of having — and being! — a baby: A world of being new is waiting for little ones and the grown-ups who love them in this warm and funny book. From napping to crying to cuddling to playing, this book introduces the world to newborns (and new parents) with humor, honesty, and unmitigated sweetness. You are New is a timeless celebration of new beginnings and the transformative power of love.

Product Details:

  • With rhyming text and sweet, inclusive illustrations
  • Perfect for baby showers, to read to a new baby, and to prepare a sibling for a new arrival
  • Lucy Knisley is a critically acclaimed and award-winning comic creator. She is the New York Times bestselling author of the graphic novels Relish, French Milk, An Age of License, Displacement, and Something New
  • Fans of Busy Babies and Read to Your Baby Every Day will love You Are New, a sweet story all about being new to the world

Product Details:

  • 10 Pages
  • 10 X 9 5/8 H
  • Hardcover

View product